Jason Blacker http://jasonblacker.com Author, Writer, Poet, Artist & Renaissance Man Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:26:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Enigma Evolution – A Sci-Fi Novel http://jasonblacker.com/the-enigma-evolution-a-sci-fi-novel/ http://jasonblacker.com/the-enigma-evolution-a-sci-fi-novel/#respond Sat, 26 Mar 2016 22:34:57 +0000 http://jasonblacker.com/?p=859 Continue reading "The Enigma Evolution – A Sci-Fi Novel"]]> http://jasonblacker.com/the-enigma-evolution-a-sci-fi-novel/feed/ 0 Third Base – The Latest Anthony Carrick Mystery http://jasonblacker.com/third-base-the-latest-anthony-carrick-mystery/ Mon, 29 Jun 2015 01:45:51 +0000 http://jasonblacker.com/?p=814 Continue reading "Third Base – The Latest Anthony Carrick Mystery"]]> The Baron at Bishops Avenue – A New Lady Marmalade Mystery http://jasonblacker.com/the-baron-at-bishops-avenue-a-new-lady-marmalade-mystery/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:09:50 +0000 http://jasonblacker.com/?p=773 Continue reading "The Baron at Bishops Avenue – A New Lady Marmalade Mystery"]]> A New Novel Called Red Reign Just Released http://jasonblacker.com/a-new-novel-called-red-reign-just-released/ Sun, 11 May 2014 00:03:20 +0000 http://jasonblacker.com/?p=753 Continue reading "A New Novel Called Red Reign Just Released"]]> 50% Off Sale For One Week Only http://jasonblacker.com/50-off-sale-for-one-week-only/ Sun, 02 Mar 2014 02:25:20 +0000 http://jasonblacker.com/?p=722 Continue reading "50% Off Sale For One Week Only"]]> Second Fiddle – An Anthony Carrick Hardboiled Mystery Just In Time For Christmas http://jasonblacker.com/second-fiddle-an-anthony-carrick-hardboiled-mystery-just-in-time-for-christmas/ Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:29:34 +0000 http://jasonblacker.com/?p=706 Continue reading "Second Fiddle – An Anthony Carrick Hardboiled Mystery Just In Time For Christmas"]]> Four Ways To Midnight – An Anthony Carrick Short Story Collection http://jasonblacker.com/four-ways-to-midnight-an-anthony-carrick-short-story-collection/ Tue, 19 Nov 2013 01:22:35 +0000 http://jasonblacker.com/?p=690 Continue reading "Four Ways To Midnight – An Anthony Carrick Short Story Collection"]]> Washed Up – Yet Another Anthony Carrick Mystery! http://jasonblacker.com/washed-up-yet-another-anthony-carrick-mystery/ Tue, 01 Oct 2013 03:00:04 +0000 http://jasonblacker.com/?p=662 Continue reading "Washed Up – Yet Another Anthony Carrick Mystery!"]]> All In – A New Anthony Carrick Hardboiled Mystery http://jasonblacker.com/all-in-a-new-anthony-carrick-hardboiled-mystery/ Mon, 30 Sep 2013 02:28:14 +0000 http://jasonblacker.com/?p=651 Continue reading "All In – A New Anthony Carrick Hardboiled Mystery"]]> Phantoms of the Pharaoh – New Lady Marmalade Mystery Available Now! http://jasonblacker.com/phantoms-of-the-pharaoh-new-lady-marmalade-mystery-available-now/ Sat, 31 Aug 2013 01:06:30 +0000 http://jasonblacker.com/?p=629 Continue reading "Phantoms of the Pharaoh – New Lady Marmalade Mystery Available Now!"]]>